Fairview PHC

Souls Harbor Family Worship


Iglesia Vida Abundante

PH Church

Timber Ridge Assembly of God

Impact Church

Impact Church

Enville Community Church

Youth Camp

Faith Alive Church

Smyrna PH Church

Bethany PH Church

Word of Life Church

PH  Church

​The Ridge Church

Church of the Nazarene

Liberty PHC

South Henderson PH Church

Rehobeth PH Church

Belfast PH Church

Davisville Community Christian Church

Friendship PH Church

Taylor’s Memorial PH Church /

Kingdom International Ministries

Dates                                   Church                                                        City/State                                                     Pastor


Apr 22-26

Apr 28 - May 1

May 2-5

May 26 NOON

June 2-5

Jun 23 AM ONLY

July 7 9:00AM

July 7 11:00 AM

July 14

July 15-18

July 28

Sept 1-4

Sep 8-11

Sep 15-18

Sep 29p-Oct 2

​Oct 13      2 AM Services

Oct 20-23

Oct 27-30

Nov 3-6

Nov 10-13 

Nov 17-20

Dec 1-4

​Dec 8-11

Dec 29

*IPHC or PH = International Pentecostal Holiness Church



Learn more about

Mick and Teresa Snider.


“The Bible is the irrefutable, indisputable, unchangeable, unalterable, eternal Word of God."

Support This Ministry!

truth in love

Read the latest thoughts from Evangelist Mick Snider.

Ministry Schedule

We welcome the opportunity to minister at your church, organization, camp meeting or revival.  Please Contact Us for more information!


Find out where Mick Snider is involved in ministry.

Cabool, MO

Houston, MO

Licking, MO

Kansas City, KS

Okemah, OK

Catoosa, OK

Stilwell, OK

Westville, OK

Enville, OK

Henryetta, OK

Siloam Springs, AR

Smyrna, NC

Williamston, NC

Marysville, CA

Mill Creek, OK

​Pea Ridge, AR

Stuart, OK

Roanoke Rapids, NC

Henderson, NC

Hemingway, SC

Goldsboro, NC

Davisville, MO


Nashville, NC

John Emery

Cody Neugebauer

Erin McConnell

Francisco Lara

Jeremy Fairres

Paul Butler

Navil Vaughan

Navil Vaughan

Don Keizor

Don Keizor

Elvin Still

William Oneal

Chris Watkins

Stan Reynolds

Daryl Patrick 

​David Austin

Sharla Stephenson

Tony Smith

Frank Sossoman

Martin Jackson

Joseph E. Tew

Jamie Burrus

Dewayne Klepper 

Daniel Moss